Green Apple Salon!

Ahoy! So much has happened since I’ve been gone…*cue Kelly Clarkson*

-I went on vacation to Seattle and picked a wedding venue.
-I came back from Seattle and moved salons.
-I am now a proud team member of Green Apple Salon (Www.GreenAppleSalons.Com)
-And most importantly, I am back with AVEDA!

Those of you who have followed me for most of my career know that I am an Aveda FREAK. I went to the Aveda Institute of Houston, only worked in Aveda salons, except for my most recent venture with Beauty Brands and Team 300. I was sad to leave Beauty Brands and their national training team, but, a better opportunity presented itself and I am MUCH happier where I work now. I feel like work is my creative outlet again, rather than my job. Oh, what a dreaded word.

Here is what I have been up to since I’ve been MIA!

 

Rainbow Hair!
Ra9nbow Hair!Brooke6
Weddings!
Weddings!

LineWedding5

Total Transformations!
Total Transformations!
Cpntinuing Education! I Attended the 6 Figure Hairdresser Seminar with Harry Wood!
Cpntinuing Education! I Attended the 6 Figure Hairdresser Seminar with Harry Wood!
Aaaand... being totally obsessed with Aveda products.
Aaaand… being totally obsessed with Aveda products.

As you can see, it is a colorful life I lead 🙂

You can now find me at 719 West Gray in the HEART of Montrose, at Green Apple Salon. You can make an appointment by calling 713-521-0500, or contacting me directly. 

You can also find me on Facebook, and Instagram!

 

Thank you to all of my followers, clientele and friends. It means a lot to me to have such a strong following during this transitional life period. I wouldn’t be where I am today, if it weren’t for all of you! 

Leave a Reply

